Summerbridge / Low Laithe / Smelthouses / Hartwith / Brimham Rocks / Winsley
Parish News

Are you interested in volunteering?

Hartwith cum Winsley Parish Council is seeking to appoint two trustees to the board of the Dacre and Hartwith Playing Fields Association.

The Association has responsibility for the management of the Max Pullen Playing Fields in Dacre.

If you are interested, please contact

Contact us
Chairman - Tom Watson

01423 780840

Clerk - Tracey Dawson 

07464 336124​

The Laurels, Street Lane, Bewerley HG3 5HW


Useful links

© 2020 Hartwith Cum Winsley Parish Council